California 91214

Worn Over Time Vintage Jewelry and Accessories

Policies

PAYMENT - Payment, in US funds only, is required in full before item is shipped.

CALIFORNIA SALES TAX - Sales tax will be added for California residents unless complete resale permit information is provided prior to shipment. 

INTERNATIONAL BUYERS - You may be responsible for applicable tariffs, and or duties as required by your country’s laws. U.S. and International government regulations prohibit false information on declaration forms.

RETURNS - Because our items are vintage and unique we only issue purchase amount store credit, no refunds given.

If for any reason you are unsatisfied with your purchase please email us within 24 hours of delivery.  Returned item shipment must be initiated within 3 days of original delivery date in condition sent with all tags attached and unaltered to be eligible for a worn-over-time.com purchase amount store credit.  Items that have been tampered with and or altered in any way are not eligible for worn-over-time.com store credit.  Buyer is responsible for all shipping charges. Only store credit towards another worn-over-time.com item will be issued and must be used within 30 days.